Iced Coffee, Please.

Coffee

I love this infographic for several reasons. For starters, I absolutely love coffee. It grabbed my attention right away for that reason – which I know it may not grab others the same.

It’s added element of humor also makes me like it. Infographics are great and can definitely convey information in a cool, new way – but when they can make it funny… it’s a home run.

Traditional infographics have more information in them. More statistics. More numbers. More data. More percentages. This one isn’t like most, but I don’t think that’s a reason that it is less helpful, useful, or funny.

 

One comment

  1. Yes!!!! I love iced coffee too. Also, I think this infographic is cool because I simple it is. Most times, graphs are so complex. But, this simply gets a clear point across.

Leave a Reply

